Book of M Trilogy (The Book of M #1-3) Tim James Simpson

ISBN: 9781500715519



620 pages


Book of M Trilogy (The Book of M #1-3)  by  Tim James Simpson

Book of M Trilogy (The Book of M #1-3) by Tim James Simpson
| Paperback | PDF, EPUB, FB2, DjVu, AUDIO, mp3, RTF | 620 pages | ISBN: 9781500715519 | 9.70 Mb

For the first time ever, Sherlock Holmes, Zorro, Dr. Watson, Allan Quatermain, Arsene Lupin, Dr. Jekyll, Mr. Hyde, the Frankenstein Monster, Professor Moriarty, the mummy, the invisible man, Dorian Gray, the Scarlett pimpernel, Tom Sawyer, Huck Finn, Van Helsing, Dracula, the headless horseman, the phantom of the opera, Professor Challenger, Captain Ahab, Captain Nemo, Michael the lone wolf Lanyard, and many others appear in one story in one book.

For the first time the M series Trilogy has been brought together into one volume, with a bonus first Chapter of Sarah the peasant girl who becomes a vampire hunter you will first read about her journey in the book of M. book 1 the uprising: The Countess Elizabeth Bathory Living in exile, has never given up on her struggle for eternal youth. So with the aid of the gentleman thief Arsène Lupin, The brilliant Professor Moriarty, the invisible man, and the Phantom of the opera she is able to summon the headless horseman to retrieve, The sarcophagus of one of the greatest emperors ever to rule Egypt, the Frankenstein monster, and The ashes of Count Dracula to achieve her lifelong goal of eternal life.What could possibly stand in her way?

Now see how it all unfolds!

Enter answer

Related Archive Books

Related Books


Comments for "Book of M Trilogy (The Book of M #1-3)":

©2008-2015 | DMCA | Contact us